Ready, Set, Go!

I feel like everything has been happening so quickly this year, a cross country move, heading back to graduate school, producing new films, and getting film festival exposure. It’s all very exciting, and it has made me realize that it’s about time for me  to get a site up and running where I can display some of my work and connect with the many people I have been meeting on my adventures. So this will now be the place where I can do that, as well as post updates on new projects as well as news from previous projects.

 

Leave a Reply

