Lunafest

Lunafest has been the film festival which just keeps on giving! It’s incredible how it opens with a huge splash, but then ripples out in different locations across the United States, all year long. The premier in San Francisco was absolutely stunning, and though I am a bit delayed, I figured I should share some photographs from it.  I’ve been trying to attend as many local Lunafest screenings as possible, as a guest speaker. I’ve been to at least three so far, and just found out about another one in the beginning of February. I can’t wait to hear the statistics at the end of the year about how much money they raised through Lunafest screenings. They are doing such a wonderful thing, and it’s been amazing to be a part of.

Leave a Reply

