POW Fest Video

So it looks like I might get to attend POW Fest for my second year in a row! It was the wonderful women’s film festival in Portland, OR, which I got to go to with my extended family for the screening of 10,000 Trees last March. This year, Blank Canvas will be screening there as part of the Lunafest program. Also, my friend brought it to my attention that I star in their promotional video for the festival this year. Sort of embarrassing, but sort of cool! I’ve been getting out from behind the camera quite a lot lately.

Check it out here:

 

 

Leave a Reply

